Our other transfer:

Do you arrive from Oulx station to Puy Saint Vincent, from Briancon station to Puy Saint Vincent, Modane station or Grenoble station or Chambery station to Puy Saint Vincent? You are in the right place. We also transfer passengers from Grenoble airport to Puy Saint Vincent, Turin airport to Puy Saint Vincent, Geneva airport to Puy Saint Vincent station or we serve the airports of Marseille, Lyon, Milan, Chambery.

 

We will pick you up at your hotel, holiday club (club med Serre Chevalier, club med pragelato, or others), your rental apartment, your chalet prestige, or luxury chlaet in the high alps, Briancon, Serre Chevalier, Monetier , Chantemerle, La Salle les alpes or others to get you to your airport or train station. With Drive Me By Bus your transfer to the Puy Saint Vincent ski resort will be made by private shuttle, bus, or minibus, but also by private car type Taxi or VTC (which is an alternative to Uber when you 're do not find any).

 

The Puy Saint Vincent Resort will allow you in winter to ski down the slopes, surf, go on excursions in the mountains and enjoy nature and snow. In the summer enjoy superb hiking in the Serre Chevalier Valley. Your transfer to the Puy Saint Vincent station with Drive Me By Bus is perfect for private travelers, groups and associations, clubs, school trips (snow class, green class, pedagogical class) and for companies with seminars nearby from Puy Saint Vincent station. Enjoy your stay on our lines and contact us quickly for a free quote.

Need a custom quote for your transfer ? Click here

Transfer Ski Resort Puy Saint Vincent

Transfer Ski Resort Puy Saint Vincent

Nos autres transferts:

Vous arrivez de la gare de Oulx vers Puy Saint Vincent, de la  gare de Briancon vers Puy Saint Vincent, Gare de Modane ou gare de Grenoble ou Gare de Chambery pour Puy Saint Vincent ? Vous etes au bon endroit. Nous assurons également le transfert des voyageurs au départ de l'aéroport de Grenoble vers Puy Saint Vincent, l'aéroport de Turin vers Puy Saint Vincent, l'aéroport de Geneve vers la station Puy Saint Vincent ou encore nous desservons les aéroports de Marseille, Lyon, Milan, Chambery.

 

Nous venons vous récupérer à votre hotel, club de vacances (club med serre chevalier, club med pragelato, ou autres), votre location  en appartement, votre chalet prestige, ou chlaet de luxe dans les hautes alpes, à Briancon, Serre Chevalier, Monetier, Chantemerle, La Salle les alpes ou autres pour vous acheminer vers votre aéroports ou votre gare. Avec Drive Me By Bus votre transfert vers la station de ski Puy Saint Vincent s'effectuera en navette privative, en bus, en autocars ou minibus, mais également en voiture privée de type Taxi ou VTC (ce qui est une alternative à Uber quand vous n'en trouvez pas).

 

La Station Puy Saint Vincent vous permettra en hiver de pouvoir dévaler les pistes de ski, faire du surf, faire des excursions en pleine montagne et de profiter de la nature et de la neige. En été profitez de superbe randonnée dans la Serre Chevalier Vallée. Votre transfert vers la station Puy Saint Vincent avec Drive Me By Bus est parfaite pour les voyageurs particuliers, les groupes associatifs et les associations, les clubs, les voyages scolaires (classe de neige, classe verte, classe pédagogique) et pour les entreprises ayant des séminaires proches de la station Puy Saint Vincent. Profitez de votre séjour sur nos lignes et contactez nous rapidement pour un devis gratuit.

Besoin d'un devis sur mesure pour votre transfert station Puy Saint Vincent ? Cliquez ici

Transfert Puy Saint Vincent

Transfert Puy Saint Vincent