Legal Notice

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

This site is edited by:

Voyages Silvestre et Fils

ZA South

05103 Briancon Cedex

France

Registered in the Trade and Companies Register under number 38252512900013

Director of publication: Laurent Silvestre

Host :

Wix.com Inc.

PO box 40190

San Francisco, CA 94140

USA.

support@wix.com

Right of access and rectification

Personal information concerning you may be subject to automated processing. In accordance with the law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978, you have a right of access to this information and, if necessary, the right of rectification, as well as a right of opposition to their conservation. If you wish to exercise this right, all you have to do is contact us at: VOYAGES SILVESTRE ET FILS, ZA SUD 189 RUE DES COUTELIERS 05103 BRIANCON

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Right of access and rectification

Personal information concerning you may be subject to automated processing. In accordance with law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978, and the RGPD, you have several rights. If you wish to exercise your rights, please consult the following section: confidentiality of personal data

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Photo credits

Wix

Access to the site and the use of its content are subject to the conditions of use described below. Accessing and browsing the site constitutes unreserved acceptance of these stipulations on the part of the visitor.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Intellectual property

The site is the exclusive property of the company VOYAGES SILVESTRE ET FILS, the only company authorized to use and exploit the intellectual property rights and personality rights attached to this site. The use of all or part of the site, in particular by downloading, reproduction, transmission or representation for purposes other than for personal and private use for non-commercial purposes is strictly prohibited.

The brands VOYAGES SILVESTRE ET FILS, DRIVE ME BY BUS, EASYTRANSFERTS, WIX, GOOGLE, FACEBOOK or any other brands appearing on this site are registered and protected trademarks. They are the exclusive property of their respective owners.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Any extraction, by permanent or temporary transfer, of all or part of the content of this website on another medium, by any means or in any form whatsoever, as well as reuse, by making the public of all or part of the content of this website, in whatever form, is illegal. All the elements (texts, comments, works, illustrations, logos, brands, videos and images, without this list being exhaustive) displayed or mentioned on this website are the exclusive property of their respective owners.

In accordance with the Intellectual Property Code, any use or reproduction, in whole or in part, of said elements made from this website without the express written permission of VOYAGES SILVESTRE ET FILS is prohibited.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Hypertext links to other sites

The creation of hypertext links to the site can only be done with the prior written authorization of the Company VOYAGES SILVESTRE ET FILS which may be revoked at any time. The Company VOYAGES SILVESTRE ET FILS declines all responsibility for the content of the sites linked to the site.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Privacy & Data Protection Policy (GDPR)

Click here to access our privacy policy

The visitor is informed that access to the site may be interrupted at any time by the company VOYAGES SILVESTRE ET FILS due to maintenance, security or any other technical constraint.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Translation

THIS SERVICE MAY CONTAIN TRANSLATIONS PROVIDED BY GOOGLE. GOOGLE DISCLAIMS ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED RESPONSIBILITY FOR TRANSLATIONS, INCLUDING ANY WARRANTIES OF ACCURACY AND RELIABILITY, AS WELL AS ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND COMPLIANCE.


The VOYAGES SILVESTRE ET FILS website has been translated for information only using translation software provided by Google Translate. Reasonable efforts have been made to provide you with an accurate translation, but no machine translation is perfect or intended to replace the work of human translators. Translations are offered as a service to users of the VOYAGES SILVESTRE ET FILS website and are provided "as is". No warranty of any kind, express or implied, is made as to the accuracy, reliability or correctness of translations made from the following language: "French". Due to the limitations of the translation software, some content (such as images, videos, Flash elements, etc.) may not be translated exactly.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The official text appears in the French version of the website. Any errors or differences generated in the translation are not binding and have no legal effect for purposes of compliance or enforcement. If you have any questions regarding the accuracy of the information on the translated website, please refer to the English version of the website, which is the official version.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Applicable right

These terms are governed by French law. French courts have sole jurisdiction to hear any dispute relating directly or indirectly to access to this site or to its use.

Mentions Legales

Ce site est édité par :

Voyages Silvestre et Fils

ZA Sud

05103 Briancon Cedex

France

 

Immatriculé au Registre des commerces et des sociétés sous le numéro 38252512900013

Directeur de la publication : Laurent Silvestre

 

Hébergeur :

Wix.com Inc.

PO box 40190

 

San Francisco, CA 94140

USA.

support@wix.com 

Droit d'accès et de rectification

Les informations nominatives vous concernant peuvent faire l'objet d'un traitement automatisé. Conformément à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, vous bénéficiez d'un droit d'accès à ces informations et, le cas échéant, du droit de rectification, ainsi que d'un droit d'opposition à leur conservation. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, il vous suffit de nous contacter à l'adresse : VOYAGES SILVESTRE ET FILS, ZA SUD 189 RUE DES COUTELIERS 05103 BRIANCON

Droit d'accès et de rectification

Les informations nominatives vous concernant peuvent faire l'objet d'un traitement automatisé. Conformément à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, et au RGPD, vous bénéficiez de plusieurs droits. Si vous souhaitez exercer vos droits merci de consulter la rubrique suivante: confidentialité des données personnelles

Crédit photos

Wix

L’accès au site ainsi que l’utilisation de son contenu sont soumis aux conditions d’utilisation décrites ci-après. Le fait d’accéder et de naviguer sur le site constitue de la part du visiteur une acceptation sans réserve de ces stipulations.

Propriété Intellectuelle

Le site est la propriété exclusive de la Société VOYAGES SILVESTRE ET FILS, seule habilitée à utiliser et exploiter les droits de propriété intellectuelle et droits de la personnalité attachés à ce site. L’usage de tout ou partie du site, notamment par téléchargement, reproduction, transmission ou représentation à d’autres fins que pour un usage personnel et privé dans un but non commercial est strictement interdit.

 

Les marques VOYAGES SILVESTRE ET FILS, DRIVE ME BY BUS,  EASYTRANSFERTS, WIX, GOOGLE, FACEBOOK ou toutes autres marques figurant sur le présent site sont des marques déposées et protégées. Elles sont la propriété exclusive de leurs titulaires respectifs.

​​

Toute extraction, par transfert permanent ou temporaire, de la totalité ou d'une partie du contenu du présent site internet sur un autre support, par tout moyen ou sous toute forme que ce soit, ainsi que la réutilisation, par la mise à disposition du public de la totalité ou d'une partie du contenu du présent site internet, quelle qu'en soit la forme, est illicite. Tous les éléments (textes, commentaires, ouvrages, illustrations, logos, marques, vidéos et images, sans que cette liste soit limitative) affichés ou citées sur le présent site internet sont la propriété exclusive de leurs titulaires respectifs.

 

Conformément au Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, toute utilisation ou reproduction totale ou partielle desdits éléments effectuée à partir du présent site internet sans l'autorisation expresse et écrite de VOYAGES SILVESTRE ET FILS est interdite.

Liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites

La création de liens hypertextes vers le site ne peut se faire qu’avec l’autorisation écrite et préalable de la Société VOYAGES SILVESTRE ET FILS qui pourra être révoquée à tout moment.La Société VOYAGES SILVESTRE ET FILS décline toute responsabilité concernant le contenu des sites liés au site.

Politique de confidentialité & Protection des données (RGPD)

Cliquez ici pour accéder à notre politique de confidentialité​​

 

Le visiteur est informé que l’accès au site pourra être interrompu à tout moment par la société VOYAGES SILVESTRE ET FILS en raison de maintenance, de sécurité ou toute autre contrainte technique.

​​

Traduction

CE SERVICE PEUT CONTENIR DES TRADUCTIONS FOURNIES PAR GOOGLE. GOOGLE DÉCLINE TOUTE RESPONSABILITÉ EXPLICITE OU IMPLICITE CONCERNANT LES TRADUCTIONS, Y COMPRIS TOUTE GARANTIE D'EXACTITUDE ET DE FIABILITÉ, AINSI QUE TOUTE GARANTIE IMPLICITE DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, D'ADÉQUATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER ET DE CONFORMITÉ.


Le site Web VOYAGES SILVESTRE ET FILS a été traduit à titre indicatif à l'aide d'un logiciel de traduction fourni par Google Traduction. Des efforts raisonnables ont été déployés afin de vous offrir une traduction précise, mais aucune traduction automatique n'est parfaite ni ne vise à remplacer le travail des traducteurs humains. Les traductions sont proposées en tant que service aux utilisateurs du site Web VOYAGES SILVESTRE ET FILS et sont fournies "en l'état". Aucune garantie d'aucune sorte, explicite ou implicite, n'est formulée quant à l'exactitude, la fiabilité ou la justesse des traductions effectuées à partir de la langue suivante : "Francais". En raison des limites du logiciel de traduction, certains contenus (tels que des images, vidéos, éléments Flash, etc.) pourraient ne pas être traduits de manière exacte.

Le texte officiel apparaît dans la version Francaise du site Web. Toute erreur ou différence générée dans la traduction n'est pas contraignante et n'a aucun effet juridique à des fins de conformité ou d'application. Si vous avez des questions concernant l'exactitude des informations présentes sur le site Web traduit, veuillez vous reporter à la version Francaise du site Web, qui constitue la version officielle.

Droit applicable

Les présentes mentions sont régies par le droit français. Les juridictions françaises sont seules compétentes pour connaître de tout litige se rapportant directement ou indirectement à l’accès au présent site ou à son utilisation

CONTACT

DRIVEMEBYBUS

Z.A Sud 05100 BRIANÇON

France

04 65 03 07 35

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Gris Yelp Icône
  • Gris LinkedIn Icône

Vous souhaitez un devis personnalisé ? Cliquez ici

Avis client Drive Me By Bus

Autocariste Hautes Alpes, DRIVEMEBYBUS est un acteur francais local des hautes alpes, du tourisme, du transport de groupes de voyageurs souhaitant se rendre dans les hautes alpes ou à destination de ses dernieres depuis Briancon, Serre Chevalier, Embrun, Névache, Gap, Laragne, L'argentiere... en transferts de la gare d'Oulx, aeroport de Turin, gare de Briancon, ou d'aéroport Lyon, aéroport grenoble, aéroport de Marseille, Aeroport de Geneve. Nous vous emmenons toute l'année dans notre compagnie d'autocars Hautes Alpes pour vos voyages, ballades favorites: Stations de Ski, montagne, randonnée, sport extreme, marche, raquette, trekking, bivouac... Nos transports peuvent etres équipés de remorques à VTT, Rafting et remorques à bagages. Des questions ? Consultez notre FAQ 

DRIVE ME BY BUS